People

Daniel B. Rifkin, Ph.D.
Charles Aden Poindexter Professor of Medicine

Phone: 212-263-5109
Fax: 212-263-0595
Email: Daniel.Rifkin@nyumc.org


Susan Oliveri
Program Associate

Phone: 212-263-8772
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Susan.Oliveri@nyumc.org


Branka Brukner Dabovic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Branka.BruknerDabovic@nyumc.org


Krassimira Hadjiolova, Ph.D.
Assoc. Research Scientist

Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Krassimira.Hadjiolova@nyumc.org


Masahito Horiguchi, Ph.D.
Postdoc Fellow
Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Masahito.Horiguchi@nyumc.org


Ian Robertson, Ph.D.
Postdoc Fellow

Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Ian.Robertson@nyumc.org


Lior Zilberberg, Ph.D.
Postdoc Fellow

Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Lior.Zilberberg@nyumc.org


Melinda Vassallo
Asst. Research Scientist

Phone: 212-263-5327
Fax: 212-263-5234
Email: Melinda.Vassallo@nyumc.org